+43 (0)1 890 5920
Mo. - Th. 09:00 – 17:00, Fr. 09:00 – 14:00
deutschMexikoplatz 26/EG | A-1020 Wien

Our TEAM

Edith Krauss

Edith Krauss

CEO

Licensed real estate agent
Consulting residential real estate

+43 1 890 59 20

edith.krauss@tomkrauss.at

Thomas Krauss

Thomas Krauss

CEO

Licensed real estate agent

Apartment houses

+43 1 890 59 20

thomas.krauss@tomkrauss.at

Valentina Krauss

Valentina Krauss

Authorized signatory, real estate consultant

Licensed real estate agent
Consulting residential real estate
Accounting

+43 664 865 43 66

valentina.krauss@tomkrauss.at

Tamara Staguhn

Tamara Staguhn

Real estate agent

Consulting residential real estate

+43 664 544 24 27

tamara.staguhn@tomkrauss.at

Lara Steinbacher

Lara Steinbacher

Real estate agent

licensed real estate agent, consulting residential real estate

+43 664 882 615 40

lara.steinbacher@tomkrauss.at

Mag. Norbert Schulterer

Mag. Norbert Schulterer

Real estate agent

Consulting residential real estate

+43 664 883 971 50

norbert.schulterer@tomkrauss.at

Jelena Jonovic BA

Jelena Jonovic BA

Teamassistence

Social Media/Marketing

+43 890 5920

+43 664 887 85555

jelena.jonovic@tomkrauss.at