+43 (0)1 890 5920
Mo. - Do. 09:00 – 17:00, Fr. 09:00 – 14:00
englishMexikoplatz 26/EG | A-1020 Wien

Unser TEAM

Edith Krauss

Edith Krauss

Geschäftsführerin

Konzessionierte Immobilienmaklerin
Beratung Wohnimmobilien

+43 1 890 59 20

edith.krauss@tomkrauss.at

Thomas Krauss

Thomas Krauss

Geschäftsführer

Konzessionierter Immobilienmakler
Zinshäuser

+43 1 890 59 20

thomas.krauss@tomkrauss.at

Valentina Krauss

Valentina Krauss

Prokuristin, Immobilienberaterin

Konzessionierte Immobilienmaklerin
Beratung Wohnimmobilien
Buchhaltung

+43 664 865 43 66

valentina.krauss@tomkrauss.at

Tamara Staguhn

Tamara Staguhn

Immobilienkauffrau

Beratung Wohnimmobilien

+43 664 544 24 27

tamara.staguhn@tomkrauss.at

Lea Koncsek

Lea Koncsek

Immobilienberaterin

Beratung Wohnimmobilien

lea.koncsek@tomkrauss.at

Patrick Schmölzer

Patrick Schmölzer

Immobilienberater

Beratung Wohnimmobilien

patrick.schmoelzer@tomkrauss.at

Jelena Jonovic BA

Jelena Jonovic BA

Teamassistenz

Werbung/Marketing

+43 (0) 1 890 5920

+43 664 887 85555

jelena.jonovic@tomkrauss.at

Wir suchen Sie

Wir suchen Sie

Immobilienmakler / Immobilienmaklerassistent

Zur Stellenbeschreibung